Contact

For questions or concerns regarding the Kansas Boys State Curriculum or this website, please send an email to the following address:

  • Curriculum@ksbstatesim.org

To email governmental agencies within the Kansas Boys State simulation, use the following addresses (these are for use within the simulation only):

  • Bradley: Bradley@ksbstatesim.org

    • Aylward@ksbstatesim.org
    • Bley@ksbstatesim.org
    • Bluemke@ksbstatesim.org
    • Bradleydistrictcourt@ksbstatesim.org
  • Eisenhower: Eisenhower@ksbstatesim.org

    • Bramlage@ksbstatesim.org
    • Chastain@ksbstatesim.org
    • Crum@ksbstatesim.org
    • Eisenhowerdistrictcourt@ksbstatesim.org
  • Kennedy: Kennedy@ksbstatesim.org

    • Finley@ksbstatesim.org
    • Gardner@ksbstatesim.org
    • Haney@ksbstatesim.org
    • Kennedydistrictcourt@ksbstatesim.org
  • King: King@ksbstatesim.org

    • Hasler@ksbstatesim.org
    • Hiatt@ksbstatesim.org
    • Icenogle@ksbstate.org
    • Kingdistrictcourt@ksbstatesim.org
  • MacArthur: Macarthur@ksbstatesim.org

    • Janssen@ksbstatesim.org
    • Johnson@ksbstatesim.org
    • Klassen@ksbstatesim.org
    • MacArthurdistrictcourt@ksbstatesim.org
  • Marshall: Marshall@ksbstatesim.org

    • Kyle@ksbstatesim.org
    • Lane@ksbstatesim.org
    • Mantey@ksbstatesim.org
    • Marshalldistrictcourt@ksbstatesim.org
  • Patton: Patton@ksbstatesim.org

    • Mccoy@ksbstatesim.org
    • Newman@ksbstatesim.org
    • Oleary@ksbstatesim.org
    • Pattondistrictcourt@ksbstatesim.org
  • Pershing: Pershing@ksbstatesim.org

    • Perril@ksbstatesim.org
    • Raymond@ksbstatesim.org
    • Schmitt@ksbstatesim.org
    • Pershingdistrictcourt@ksbstatesim.org
  • Powell: Powell@ksbstatesim.org

    • Schrag@ksbstatesim.org
    • Shelton@ksbstate.org
    • Spigarelli@ksbstate.org
    • Powelldistrictcourt@ksbstatesim.org
  • Seitz: Seitz@ksbstatesim.org

    • Werring@ksbstatesim.org
    • Whorely@ksbstatesim.org
    • Wiles@ksbstatesim.org
    • Seitzdistrictcourt@ksbstatesim.org

Departments

  • Department of Economy: economy@ksbstatesim.org

  • Department of Humanities: humanities@ksbstatesim.org

  • Department of Natural Resources: naturalresources@ksbstatesim.org

Legislature

  • House: House@ksbstatesim.org

  •  Senate: Senate@ksbstatesim.org

Other

  • Bank: bank@ksbstatesim.org
  • IT: it@ksbstatesim.org
  • Media: media@ksbstatesim.org
  • Supreme Court: supremecourt@ksbstatesim.org