

Department Division and Office Structure

Department of Education, Culture and Tourism

- Education Division
 - Office of Primary Education and Public Libraries
 - Office of Secondary Education and Public Universities
- Cultural Division
 - o Office of Museums and Public Art
- Tourism Division
 - o Office of Tourism, Sports, and Gaming

Department of Natural Resources and Public Utilities

- Division of Agriculture and Public Parks
 - Office of Parks, Recreation, and Environment Protection
 - Office of Agriculture and Food Safety
- Division of Public Utilities
 - Office of Energy and Communications
 - Office of Water, Sewer, and Refuse

Department of Commerce and Transportation

- Commerce Division
 - Corporation Commission and Employment Services
- Division of Transportation
 - Office of Roads and Bridges
 - Office of Freight and Public Railways
 - Office of Seaports and Airports

Department of Health and Safety

- Division of Health
 - Office of Health
- Division of Public Safety
 - o Office of Law Enforcement, Courts, and Corrections
 - Office of Fire Safety